Contact Us : + 971 - 526414415

Detectable Warning Tapes

Detectable Warning Tape, Detectable Underground Warning Tapes Manufacturer

Deton Pack Manufacturer of Undergound Detectable Warning Tapes in Dubai- UAE Our Detectable Undergound Utility Tapes Made in Abu Dhabi With Virgin PE Polythene Grade Raw Materials which give more strength and durability.We are Leading Suppliers of all type of Detectable Warning Tapes in UAE We Produced Width:70MM, 100MM, 150MM, 200MM, 250MM, 300MM, Upto 1000MM we can produce tapes Multi Colors Printing Thickness Ranges from 50Microns 300Microns, We have Warning Tapes Sheets Colors in Red, Blue, Green, Yellow, Blue, Black, Brown, Printing with Black Text as per the Customer Massage. We have made Many Warning tapes in the Past Years " Caution Electricial Cable Below, Caution Fiber Optic Cable Below, Caution Water Line Below, Caution Fire Fighting Cable Below, Caution Drainage Pipe Line Below, Caution Sewerage Pipe Line Below, Cuation Irrigation Network Below, Police Warning Tapes, RTA Warning Tapes. We are exporter of Detectable Warning Tapes in Dubai- UAE.

Deton Recognise with Branded Detectable Undergound Warning Tape in UAE You can leave the ties top of the gound for pipes and cables so that contractors can identify them quickly and easily after installation. Our Warning tapes are without adhesive and made from Linear low-density polyethylene. Plastic underground warning tape is usually installed at a specified distance directly above the service line. This makes it easier for utilities to be locate and identified. For detectable tapes we are keeping Alu Foil strip which make it easy to identity from the detector.

Detectable Warning Tape, Detectable Undergroound Warning Tapes Manufacturer & Suppliers in Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua, Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, The Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Advertisement, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic Advertisement, East Timor (Timor-Leste), Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, The Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada,Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, North Korea, South Kosovo, Kuwait, K rgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Norway, Oman, Pakistan. Palau. Panama. Papua New Guinea, Paraguay. Peru. Philippines. Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, South Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.